• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

All praise to you, Lord Jesus Christ

Composed by Andreas Hammerschmidt. For Alto Voice Solo (Choir A), 2 Trumpets, 4 Trombones, Basso continuo, [Timpani]. C-Dur (C major). German title: Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ. Sacred Concertos. Level 1. Full score. Language: German. 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.517700)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $6.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"581701", "productId":"prod581701", "quantity":"1" }

Andreas Hammerschmidt