• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Soldier's March from Histoire du Soldat

(Score and Parts). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Edited by Murray Houllif. For Percussion, Synthesizer, Percussion Ensemble, Keyboard, Piano Ensemble. Percussion. 8 pages. G. Schirmer #ED4022. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50482866)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $19.95 $15.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3192499", "productId":"prod3192499", "quantity":"1" }

The Devil's Dance

(from Histoire du Soldat). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Arranged by James Ancona. Percussion Ensemble. For glockenspiel, xylophone, 2 vibraphones, 2 marimbas (low A), 5 timpani, and multi-percussion (bass drum, snare drum, field drum, tambourine) (8 players). Concert Percussion Ensembles. Advanced. Score and parts. 16 pages. Duration 1'20". Published by Tapspace Publications (TA.TSPCE-02)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $31.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16583554", "productId":"prod16583554", "quantity":"1" }

Igor Stravinsky