• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Tantum ergo in A major

Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). For solo tenor voice, SATBB choir, harp (piano), organ + pedal (contrabass). A-Dur (A major). German title: Tantum ergo in A op.55. Corpus Christi, Eucharist, Communion, Tantum ergo. Level 3. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed 1891. Op. 55. 16 pages. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.7030150)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $5.95 $5.47
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"659887", "productId":"prod659887", "quantity":"1" }

Gabriel Faure