• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Here I Am, Lord

Composed by Dan Schutte (1947-). Arranged by David Howard Pettit. For organ, trumpet or flugelhorn. General. Medium. Keyboard score and reproducible parts. 10 pages. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-774)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $9.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19476331", "productId":"prod19476331", "quantity":"1" }

Sing, O Sing

Composed by Dan Schutte (1947-). For 2 Flutes, Clarinet, bassoon, Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Timpani, bells, Organ, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass. Published by OCP (OC.7048)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $8.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19463767", "productId":"prod19463767", "quantity":"1" }

Dan Schutte