• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Dreissig Spielstucke / Orgelsonate (Trio), Op. 18, 1+2

(Centennial Jubilee Edition). Composed by Hugo Distler (1908-1942). Edited by Armin Schoof. For organ. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. New Edition of the Complete Organ Works, Volume III. Jubilaumsedition zum 100. Geburtstag. UK Grade 1. Performance score. Opus 18, 1+2. 73 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9233)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $45.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18449568", "productId":"prod18449568", "quantity":"1" }

Hugo Distler