• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Two Preludes and Fughettas

(From Book of Contrapuntal Pieces for Keyboard Instruments). Composed by George Rochberg. For Keyboard Solo. Solo part. Standard notation. 11 pages. Duration 5 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #110-40627. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.110406270)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $4.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1773133", "productId":"prod1773133", "quantity":"1" }

George Rochberg