• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Pupil's Concerto No. 2 In G Major, Op. 13 For Violin And Piano

(Set of performance parts). Composed by Friedrich Seitz. For Orchestra, Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. Instructional and Classical Period. Performance part (includes separate pull out part for violin). Violin and piano accompaniment. Opus 13. 13 pages. G. Schirmer #LB945. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50257090)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $6.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3144312", "productId":"prod3144312", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto No. 3 in C Minor

(For String Orchestra & Solo Viola). Composed by Friedrich Seitz. Arranged by Doris Preucil. Orchestra. For String Orchestra & Solo Viola. Masterworks; String Orchestra; Suzuki. Solo with Orchestra Series. Form: Concerto. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Conductor Score & Parts. Published by Alfred Music (AP.24800)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $30.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5378088", "productId":"prod5378088", "quantity":"1" }

Friedrich Seitz