• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Le comte Ory

Soprano solo/5 mezzo-soprano/4 tenor solo/4 baritone solo/mixed choir/female choir/men's choir/flute/2 flutes/2 oboe/2 clarinet/2 bassoon/4 horn/2 trumpet/3 trombone/timpani/percussion/2 Violins/viola/cello/keyboard
Opera in two acts. Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Edited by Damien Colas. This edition: Edition of selected works, Urtext edition. Linen. Works of Gioachino Rossini 5a+b. Score. Language: France, Text Language: France/English/Italian. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10508-01).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $1,388.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20042717", "productId":"prod20042717", "quantity":"1" }

Gioachino Rossini