• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


*Sale includes select publishers.

Sort by:

Christ the Lord is risen again!

Composed by David Willcocks. For SATB choir and organ/brass quintet, timpani, organ & opt. percussion (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, timpani, organ, optional snare drum, optional triangle/cymbals). Mixed Voices. Sacred, Choral Leaflet. Vocal score. 12 pages. Duration 5'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193504974)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $2.75 $2.20
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4423377", "productId":"prod4423377", "quantity":"1" }

David Willcocks