• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

If You Please

Composed by Mark Douthit. Arranged by Chris Crockarell. For concert percussion ensemble (11 players: (2) Vibraphones, (2) Marimbas, Xylophone, Small Cowbell, Cabasa, (3) Shakers, Triangle, Pang Cymbal, Congas, Agogo Bells, Large Cowbell, Timbales, Splash Cymbal, Synthesizer, Electric Bass, Drum Set). Indiana State Solo & Ensemble List, Texas State Solo & Ensemble List, Virginia State Solo & Ensemble List. Grade 5. Score and parts. Duration 3:35. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.93CS6)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $45.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17350405", "productId":"prod17350405", "quantity":"1" }

Mark Douthit