• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Tu Pauperum Refugium

Composed by Josquin des Prez (1440-1521). Arranged by G. Brock. For concert band (flute 1/2, oboe, clarinet in Bb 1-3, bass clarinet, bassoon, alto saxophone 1/2, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet in Bb 1/2, horn in F 1/2, trombone 1/2, euphonium, string bass, tuba). Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 4:00. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.09140)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $70.00 $64.40

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17642268", "productId":"prod17642268", "quantity":"1" }

Josquin des Prez