• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Six sonatas Opus I - Two sonatas Opus II - Variations

Composed by Johann Gottfried Eckard (1735-1809). Edited by Jeanne Roudet. For Harpsichord solo. This edition: Facsimile. Collection Dominantes. Score. 88 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.4340)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $54.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18457775", "productId":"prod18457775", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Gottfried Eckard