• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto grosso for cembalo or piano

Composed by Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach (1732-1795). For 2 oboes, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass, harpsichord (piano). Complete orchestral parts. Language: all languages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3440219)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $158.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20027972", "productId":"prod20027972", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach