• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quatuors (Baudron op. 3/4, Gossec op. 15/6, Davaux op. 9/6)

Composed by Antoine-Laurent Baurdon, Francois-Joseph Gossec (1734-1829), and Jean-Baptiste Davaux (1742-1822). Edited by Philippe Oboussier. For Quatuor. 18th Century. Set of parts. Published by Musisca Publishing (LS.MQF7)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $37.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19085623", "productId":"prod19085623", "quantity":"1" }

Jean-Baptiste Davaux