• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto for Tuba

(Baritone/Euphonium/Bass). Composed by J. Garth. Arranged by Ber Joosen. For Bb instrument/C instrument solo with piano accompaniment. Original Compositions. Solo Works Series. Grade 4. Score and parts. Published by Molenaar Edition (ML.060191610)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $12.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18309354", "productId":"prod18309354", "quantity":"1" }

J. Garth