• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

March Carillon

By Howard Hanson (1896-1981). Arranged by Erik W. G. Leidzen. Concert Band. For Db Piccolo, C Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, Eb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet I, Bb Clarinet II, Bb Clarinet III, Eb Alto Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Eb Alto Saxophone I, Eb Alto Saxophone II, Eb Baritone Saxophone, Bb Tenor S. Contemporary. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. Opus 19, Number 2. 4 + 5 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.115270230)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $139.95 $128.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1792213", "productId":"prod1792213", "quantity":"1" }

Howard Hanson