• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Modern Day Madrigal (stand alone version)

Composed by Kevin Kaisershot. For 3 F Horns. Brass - French Horn Trio; Part(s); Score; Trio. Eighth Note Publications. Contemporary. Duration 00:02:15. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-HE2318)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $10.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18781085", "productId":"prod18781085", "quantity":"1" }

Kevin Kaisershot