• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:


Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Clifford Bartlett. For SATB choir and piano/orchestra (2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in A, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings). Mixed Voices. Oxford Choral Classics Octavos. Secular, Choral Leaflet. Level B (easy). Vocal score. 12 pages. Duration 6'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193418189)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $2.70 $2.48
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5259707", "productId":"prod5259707", "quantity":"1" }


2-part mixed voices, organ or piano, harp, violin, trumpet, horn - Medium
Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Robert Van Howten. Lent, General. Octavo. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Laurendale Associates (MN.CH-1254).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $2.50 $2.30
(Minimum order: 8)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19790172", "productId":"prod19790172", "quantity":"1" }

Gabriel Faure