• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Arias From Secular Cantatas, Volume II

(German Language Edition). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For soprano voice solo, piano accompaniment, violin (obbligato), flute solo, duet, trio (obbligato), oboe duet (obbligato), oboe d'amore (obbligato) and horn duet (obbligato). Masterworks; Vocal Collection. Kalmus Edition. Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts and full score. Solo parts and piano accompaniment. 144 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K06817)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $22.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1624643", "productId":"prod1624643", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach