• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Medusa fur Oboe und Orchester

(Poly-Werk fur Oboe und Orchester, darin installiert "Gorgoneion" fur Oboe-solo (1990), "Die Schlangen der Medusa" fur Klarinetten (1991), "Pegasos" fur Cembalo und "Stheno und Euryale" fur Harfe (1992)). Composed by Claus-Steffen Mahnkopf. For oboe and orchestra (Solo Oboe/Solo English Horn/4 Clarinets/Eb Clarinet/Basset Horn in f/Bass Clarinet/Contrabass Clarinet/2 Harps/3 Claves/Harpsichord/Guitar/Dulcimer/Woodblock Drum/String Trio (Violin/Viola/Violoncello)/String Quartet (2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello)/String Q). This edition: 4th printing 2007 edition. Stapled. Study score. 33 pages. Duration 19 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7367)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $71.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2470685", "productId":"prod2470685", "quantity":"1" }

Claus-Steffen Mahnkopf