• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Petite Messe solennelle

Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Edited by Patricia B. Brauner; Philip Gossett. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, 2 pianos, harmonium (Solo Soprano/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir: SATB/2 Pianos/Harmonium). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Works of Gioachino Rossini, Vol. 3. Level 3. Piano reduction. Language: Latin. 145 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10501-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $25.95 $20.76

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19533119", "productId":"prod19533119", "quantity":"1" }

Gioachino Rossini