• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Hallelujah from Soulful Celebration Three Part Mixed

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Mervyn Chinn, Teena Chinn, Michael O. Jackson, and Mark Kibble. Choir Sacred. For 3-part choir and piano accompaniment (with optional guitar, bass and drums) (2-part Mixed). Choral Octavo. Pop choral octavo (3-part mixed). Choral, Sacred and Baroque. Grade 3. Octavo. Chord names. 20 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.CHM04008)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $3.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5109093", "productId":"prod5109093", "quantity":"1" }

George Frideric Handel