• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Zwei Suiten

Composed by Francois-Andre Philidor (1725-1795). Edited by Martin Nitz. For alto-recorder (flute, violin), basso continuo. This edition: urtext, paperback. Edition Breitkopf. 56 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8397)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $25.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2670007", "productId":"prod2670007", "quantity":"1" }

Marche de la calotte

Composed by Francois-Andre Philidor (1725-1795). Arranged by Jean Claude Amiot. Musique Classique - Classical Music. For Wind Band. Orchestral Music. Very easy (grade 1). Includes conductor's score and parts. Duration 1'20. Published by Editions Robert Martin (RM.2627)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $125.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2646217", "productId":"prod2646217", "quantity":"1" }

Francois-Andre Philidor