• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Symphony No. 4, "American Visionary

(Celebrating the Life of Dr. George Kozmetsky - for Large Wind Ensemble - Fu). Composed by Dan Welcher. Concert band. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet (in C) I, Trumpet (in C. Full score (large). Standard notation. 80 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #465-00007. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.465000070)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $60.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17227744", "productId":"prod17227744", "quantity":"1" }

Dan Welcher