• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Motet: "Veni, Sancte, Spiritus"

Composed by Josquin des Prez (1440-1521). Arranged by John Davis. For 4 C Flutes, Alto Flute, Bass Flute. Sacred. Standard notation. Duration 4 minutes, 40 seconds. Falls House Press #FC-JD18. Published by Falls House Press (PR.FCJD18)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $21.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17233182", "productId":"prod17233182", "quantity":"1" }

Josquin des Prez