• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

A Fugal Concerto

(Flute & Oboe Feature). Composed by Gustav Holst (1874-1934). Arranged by Geoffrey Brand. For Soloist(s) with Concert Band (Solo Flute, Solo Oboe, 1st Flute, 2nd Flute, 1st Oboe, 2nd Oboe, 1st Bb Clarinet, 2nd Bb Clarinet, 3rd Bb Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, 1st Bassoon, 2nd Bassoon, 1st Eb Alto Saxophone, 2nd Eb Alto Saxophone, Bb Tenor Saxophone, 1st Bb trumpet, 2nd Bb Trumpe). Band Music. Grade 5. Score and parts. Duration 8:05. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R10156)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $75.00 $69.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17647351", "productId":"prod17647351", "quantity":"1" }

Gustav Holst