• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Blues and The Abstract Truth

Saxophone Quintet 1st Alto, 2nd Alto (opt. Flugelhorn), 1st Tenor, 2nd Tenor (opt. Trombone), and Baritone Saxophones with Piano, Bass, Drums and opt. Guitar (AATTB) - Grade 4+
Composed by Oliver Nelson. Arranged by Ramon Ricker. Published by Advance Music (AV.7511).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $33.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3813847", "productId":"prod3813847", "quantity":"1" }

Oliver Nelson