• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

il faut continuer

(Requiem fur Samuel Beckett (Kammerensemble)). Composed by Claus-Steffen Mahnkopf. For piccolo, flute, alto flute, oboe, english horn, E-flat clarinet, clarinet, bass clarinet, 2 percussion, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass. This edition: 2nd printing 2007 edition. Stapled. Study score. Composed 1989/90. Duration 11 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7381-22)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $30.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2470780", "productId":"prod2470780", "quantity":"1" }

Claus-Steffen Mahnkopf