• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Prelude and Scherzo, Op. 11

Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Arranged by Drew, Lucas (B. 1938), Transcriber. For 4 violin, 2 viola, 2 violoncello, double bass. Russian: 20th Century. Set of parts. Composed 1925. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Edwin F. Kalmus (KM.A8148-STP)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $30.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3327695", "productId":"prod3327695", "quantity":"1" }

Dmitri Shostakovich