• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quintet for Piano and Strings

Composed by Stephen McNeff. Contemporary Medium Ensemble. For piano, violin, viola, cello and double bass. Modern. Score and Parts. Composed 2005 (rev. 2006); First Performance: August 22nd, 2005 (Chamber Music Company). Duration 20 minutes. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P7773)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $73.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19289192", "productId":"prod19289192", "quantity":"1" }

Stephen McNeff