• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Kirchner: Two Pieces for cello and organ op. 92

Composed by Theodor Kirchner (1823-1903). Edited by Otto Biba. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Zwei Stucke fur Vc und Org, op 1900501. Musica sacra of the 19th century. Score and 1 part. 14 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.9124300)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $11.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18351045", "productId":"prod18351045", "quantity":"1" }

Theodor Kirchner