• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Mentre Qual Viva Pietra

Composed by Luca Marenzio (1553-1599). Arranged by Don Sweete. For 5 Clarinets. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Clarinet Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Renaissance. Duration 00:03:25. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-CC9914)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $15.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18774274", "productId":"prod18774274", "quantity":"1" }

In Festo San Michael Archangele

Composed by Luca Marenzio (1553-1599). For SATB Choir. Early Choral Masters. Classical. Choral part(s). Standard notation. 11 pages. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.312416240)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $1.25 $1.15
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1853781", "productId":"prod1853781", "quantity":"1" }

Ganz traurig und betrubt

Composed by Luca Marenzio (1553-1599). For voice. Key of C-Major. Classical. Score. Text Language: German. 7 pages. Published by Notensatz S. Fischer (RX.9783841811387)

Available Instantly  $2.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19889015", "productId":"prod19889015", "quantity":"1" }

Luca Marenzio