• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:


(for Clarinet and Piano). Composed by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770). Arranged by Gordon Jacob. For Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Baroque. Difficulty: easy-medium. Clarinet/piano book (includes separate pull out part for clarinet). Solo part and piano reduction. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060027833. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009595)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $10.99 $8.79

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4144624", "productId":"prod4144624", "quantity":"1" }

Variations on a Theme of Corelli

(Clarinet). Composed by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770). Arranged by Sidney Forrest. For Clarinet, Woodwinds (Clarinet). Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - B-Flat Clarinet. Southern Music. Grade 4. 12 pages. Southern Music Company #ST786. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775609)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $5.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"202259", "productId":"prod202259", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto G major

Composed by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770). For violin and orchestra (4 Violin I, 4 Violin II, 2 violas, 2 Cello, 2 double bass, 1 harmonium, 1 Flute, 1 oboe, 1 Clarinet, 1 bassoon, 4 horns in F I, 4 horns in F II). This edition: ED 877-10. Orchestra Music. Set of parts. 12 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49032763)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $14.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19285964", "productId":"prod19285964", "quantity":"1" }

Giuseppe Tartini