• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Magic Flute, KV 620

(German opera in two acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Gernot Gruber; Alfred Orel; Heinz Moehn. For 6 soprano voice solos, 3 boys' voices, 4 tenor voice solos, 5 bass voice solos, 4 speakers, mixed choir, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 basset horns, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, glockenspiel, strings. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. New Mozart Edition. Series II, Section 5/19. Score. KV 620. Duration 3 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4553-01)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $302.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2434936", "productId":"prod2434936", "quantity":"1" }

Sonatenthema nach Mozart, KV 331

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Gerhard Rabe. Children's choir, women's choir. Choral Score. Published by Edition Tonger (E4.R75-1)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $2.95 $2.71
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19270658", "productId":"prod19270658", "quantity":"1" }

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart