• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Le Grand Tango

(Arrangedfor Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon and Horn in F). Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by Jack Sharretts. Woodwind quintet. For woodwind quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet, horn in F, and bassoon). Intermediate. 59 pages. Berben #524-07276. Published by Berben (PR.524072760)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $46.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18717317", "productId":"prod18717317", "quantity":"1" }

Astor Piazzolla