• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Largo from the Opera Xerxes

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759) and Georg Friedrich H. Arranged by Johannes Palaschko. For Cello, Piano. Einzelausgaben (Single Sheets). 3 pages. Schott Music #ED07549. Published by Schott Music (HL.49008984)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"6009609", "productId":"prod6009609", "quantity":"1" }

Overtures (2), Allegro and Sinfonia from the Opera "Scipione"

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Monkemeyer. Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra. For 2 Oboes (2 Soprano Recorders/2 Violins), Strings (2 Violins, Viola (Violin), Doublebass (Cello)). Contemporary. Score and single set of parts. Published by Heinrichshofen Verlag (PE.N01170)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $31.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"950124", "productId":"prod950124", "quantity":"1" }

George Frideric Handel