• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Angels, Ever Fair and Bright

(from "Theodora"). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Robert Sieving. For SSA choir, piano (string quartet). Janet Galvan Roots & Wings Series. Concert, Sacred. Octavo. Published by Roger Dean Publishing (LO.15-2716R)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $1.95 $1.56
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19471906", "productId":"prod19471906", "quantity":"1" }

George Frideric Handel