• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite of Folksongs and Dances

By Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Edited by Lucas Drew. Arranged by Tivardi Orsgh; Aladar Mozi; Ede Zathureczky. For cello or double bass and piano. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M4075)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $8.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19225634", "productId":"prod19225634", "quantity":"1" }

Bela Bartok