• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Just as the rain and snow fall from heaven

(Cantata for Sexagesima. Leipzig version). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Frieder Rempp. Arranged by Paul Horn. For violoncello/double bass. Cantatas, Holy Week. Text language: German/English. Composed 1715(?). BWV 18. 8 pages. Duration 15 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3101815)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $5.95 $4.76

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20061758", "productId":"prod20061758", "quantity":"1" }

Coleção Bach

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Marcelo Torca. For Piano,Flute,Oboe,Violin,Cello,String Quartet,Guitar,Banjo. Baroque Period. Easy/Beginner. Individual Part,Set of Parts. Published by Marcelo Torca (S0.55225)

Available Instantly  $8.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20065979", "productId":"prod20065979", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach