• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Chamber Music Sampler, Book 2

Composed by Joanne Haroutounian. For piano trio. Intermediate Level piece for the Piano Trio Event I (Piano, Violin, Cello) with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Intermediate. Score. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP325)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $13.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"313619", "productId":"prod313619", "quantity":"1" }

Joanne Haroutounian