• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Little Fusion in G Minor - For String Quartet

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Katrina Agioritis. For Violin, Viola, Cello, String Quartet. Instructional, Jazz, Baroque Period. Advanced. Set of Parts, Score. Musika Publishing Australia #97458. Published by Musika Publishing Australia (S0.4948)

Available Instantly  $14.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19881960", "productId":"prod19881960", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach