• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Anthology Of Selected Pieces

Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Roy Howat. For cello and piano accompaniment. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out cello part). Solo part, piano accompaniment, performance notes and introductory text. 47 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P07571)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $22.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4367505", "productId":"prod4367505", "quantity":"1" }

Sicilienne Op. 78 in G minor

(for Cello and Piano). Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924) and Gabriel Faur. For Cello. Cello-Bibliothek (Cello Library). 16 pages. Schott Music #CB189. Published by Schott Music (HL.49016698)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $10.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17344844", "productId":"prod17344844", "quantity":"1" }

Gabriel Faure