• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

De Tiempo y Agua y Olas

Harp, flute, and viola - professional
Composed by Carlos Rodriguez. 3 movements. Contemporary. Duration 12 minutes. Published by Fatrock Ink Music Publishers (FR.076-2363).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $30.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"8274898", "productId":"prod8274898", "quantity":"1" }

Fabulas for Orchestra

Composed by Carlos Rodriguez. Orchestra. For Piccolo I, Piccolo II, Piccolo III, Piccolo IV, Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Oboe I, Oboe II, Oboe III, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Bassoon III, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Hor. Full score (large). Standard notation. 47 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5368)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $35.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3786558", "productId":"prod3786558", "quantity":"1" }

Carlos Rodriguez