• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Fanfare on Adeste Fideles

Composed by C. L. Barnhouse. Arranged by Joel Treybig. For Double Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Christmas; Sacred; Winter. 40 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-DBQ2931)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $25.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19288831", "productId":"prod19288831", "quantity":"1" }

C. L. Barnhouse