• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Three ( 3) Festive Pieces

(Brass Solos & Ensemble/Trombone Quartet). By Jacobus Gallus (1550-1591). Arranged by Elwyn Wienandt. For Trombone Quartet (Trombone). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Quartet. Southern Music. Grade 4. Southern Music Company #SS945. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774632)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $10.00 $8.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"194526", "productId":"prod194526", "quantity":"1" }

Jacobus Gallus