• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Requiem, Op. 48

Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Christina M. Stahl; Michael Stegemann. Arranged by Martin Focke. For soprano voice solo, baritone voice solo, SATB choir, and piano reduction. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Version of 1900. Vocal score. Language: Latin, Text Language: German/English. Opus 48. 47 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9461-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $13.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19533133", "productId":"prod19533133", "quantity":"1" }

Gabriel Faure