• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Holiday Portraits

Composed by Traditional. Arranged by Sean O'Loughlin. For Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trumpet. Carl Fischer Symphonic Performance Series. Grade 4 and up. Score and parts. 36+23 pages. Duration 5 minutes, 34 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SPS28)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $95.00 $57.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19476859", "productId":"prod19476859", "quantity":"1" }