• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

The Queen of the Night

(from The Magic Flute). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Lorenzo Pusceddu. For Concert band (solo soprano voice or piccolo Bb trumpet/Eb cornet). Double version: Dmin + Cmin. Classical, Transcription, Vocal. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:00. Published by Scomegna Edizioni Musical srl (S4.ESB1085)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $105.75 $100.46

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19645794", "productId":"prod19645794", "quantity":"1" }

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

(First Movement (Full Score and Parts)). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Andrew Balent. Concert Band. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor I, Tenor II, Bassoon, Euphonium, Tuba, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Triangle, Cymbal, Percussion II. Carl Fischer Young Band Series. Grade 2-2.5. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. K 525. 16 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 38 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.YBS90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $60.00 $57.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3555588", "productId":"prod3555588", "quantity":"1" }

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart