• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Sonata in C minor, Opus 1

Composed by Antonio Veracini (1659-1733). Edited by Jensen. For 2 violins and piano. Published by International Music Company (IM.892)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $11.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4297542", "productId":"prod4297542", "quantity":"1" }

Sonate a 3 op 1/7

Composed by Antonio Veracini (1659-1733). For violin and piano. Published by Hug Musikverlage (HG.GH-10861)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $17.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18509830", "productId":"prod18509830", "quantity":"1" }

Antonio Veracini