• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Bach Brandenburg Concerto #2 - 1st movement for Clarinet Choir

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by John Gibson. For Clarinet, Eb Soprano Clarinet, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contra Clarinet. Baroque Period. Advanced Intermediate. Set of Parts, Score. JB Linear #CHR0033CC. Published by JB Linear (S0.8272)

Available Instantly  $15.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19907384", "productId":"prod19907384", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach